A Hello from Bianca Malise

Find Out How to Find Me Live on My Web Cam HERE.

My name is Bianca Malise. I have been working on XXX Web cams for about 6 years and am a true professional. I am highly intelligent and love when a man can participate in debates about Politics, Religion, Philosophy, Fetishisms, and of course naughty and sexy fun!

I was born in Hollywood and raised in San Diego, Ca. I relocated 3 years ago to Seattle Wa. to hone my skills as a Model, Musician, Live Concert Photographer, Band and Venue management, and event promotion in the Goth/Industrial/EBM scene that is THRIVING in Seattle as of now. Seattle is no longer the home of GRUNGE, we have evolved although I absolutely love a LOT of the Grunge bands of the 90’s.

My passions related to web camming are learning new things, meeting interesting people, pushing my own limits, creating a world where I make your fetish dreams come true and of COURSE, having a sexy and mutually orgasmic time with YOU, my fans.

I am 5ft 3 inches tall, (though I look MUCH taller on cam as I am ALL Leg). Along with being sexy and naughty I am a professional in most forms of fetishism from Domination, Role-Play, Tease and Denial, Instructed Masturbation, Orgasm Control, Leg, Feet and Shoe Fetishes, Hypnotism, Stockings, Bubble Gum, Balloons and really, the list goes ON AND ON!

I am highly sensual as you will notice right off the bat when you come see me live. I have LONG PINK (sometimes Copper) hair, Green Eyes and my measurements are 34 – 24 – 36. I am 100% ME in Live Chat. You will never find me acting counter to who I really am. I open my life to all and have no desire, nor the energy or time to be someone I am not. My ROLE-PLAY is also an aspect of my true self, or simply I wouldn’t do it. I do not do ANYTHING I do not enjoy, which transfers into a sexier private chat with me that is genuine.

Have any questions? Always feel free to email me @ darlingbianca@gmail.com

Add me to Skype as Bianca Malise

Leave a Reply

